"Up to date / state of the art / take part, get taken apart as I make my mark"

Welcome to the South Easy

DJ Jazzy Jeff x Mick Boogie – Summertime Vol. 3 [@DJJazzyJeff215 @MickBoogie]

Jazzy Jeff and Mick Boogie have just released the third in their series of Summertime mixtapes and its up for free download right now. The British summer looks like its emigrated to Australia for good now, but whilst it may be raining on these shores, there’s nothing to stop you ramping up the heating, changing into shorts and a wifebeater and recreating the whole sunny experience in the comfort of your own home.
• Koaste

Download DJ Jazzy Jeff x Mick Boogie – Summertime Vol. 3 HERE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on June 12, 2012 by in Mixtapes, One For The Sun, Other Side of the Pond, The D is FREE and tagged , , , , , , .
%d bloggers like this: