"Up to date / state of the art / take part, get taken apart as I make my mark"

Welcome to the South Easy

Rarekind Records Podcast Episode 1 [DL]

Here’s the very first podcast by Brighton’s Rarekind Records, mixed by Tom Yum and DJ Headnod – both of whom I’ve posted mixes by before. Loads of good new music here, all available online or at the store itself. Oh, and you can download the mix while its still hot. Great stuff.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on November 6, 2010 by in 2wo 7even 3hree, Mixtapes, The D is FREE and tagged , , .


Join 1,114 other followers

%d bloggers like this: