"Up to date / state of the art / take part, get taken apart as I make my mark"

Welcome to the South Easy

Crooked I (@TheRealCrookedI) – HHW Reloaded 4 & 5

Slaughterhouse’s Crooked I is back with another couple of verses for his Hip Hop Weekly Reloaded series. Here he jumps on Fat Joe & Trey Songz’ If It Ain’t About Money, and Eminem’s Talking To Myself

Crooked I – Hip Hop Reloaded 4 (If It Ain’t About Money)

Crooked I – Hip Hop Reloaded 5 (Talking To Myself)

In The Crates:
Crooked I – HHW Reloaded 2 & 3 (Bang Yo City / Light Up)
Crooked I – HHW Reloaded 1 (Mass Appeal)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on September 8, 2010 by in New Release and tagged , , .


Join 1,111 other followers
%d bloggers like this: